Join the Y, Register for Programs or Manage Your Account

 

 
 


Download Your Branch Schedule

Branch Program Schedules provide times and dates of programs offered by individual branches. The Resource Guide provides a complete listing of all programs offered within the Akron Area YMCA.





 2014 Program Session Dates

 
 

Spring 2014

Sunday, April 27 – Saturday, June 14


Member Registration: Sunday, April 13
Program Member Registration: Thursday, April 17 
 

Summer 2014

Sunday, June 22 – Saturday, August 30


Member Registration: Sunday, June 8
Program Member Registration: Thursday, June 12  
 

Fall I 2014

Sunday, September 7 – Saturday, October 25


Member Registration: Sunday, August 24
Program Member Registration: Thursday, August 28 
 

Fall II 2014

Sunday, November 2 – Saturday, December 20


Member Registration: Sunday, October 19
Program Member Registration: October 23
 

2015 Schedule - To Be Announced

 

Winter I  2015

 

Winter II 2015

 

 
 
YMCA Mission: To put Christian principles into practice through programs that build a healthy spirit, mind and body for all.