Program Sessions

2015 Program Session Dates

(Note: Session weeks and program start and end vary by branch.)

Check your branch's homepage for Branch Program Schedules.
 
Winter I  2015
Sunday, January 4 – Saturday, February 21
Member Registration: Sunday, December 7
Program Member Registration: December 11
 
Winter II 2015
Sunday, March 1  – Saturday, April 18
Member Registration: Sunday, February 15
Program Member Registration: February 19
 
Spring 2015
Sunday, April 26  – Saturday, June 13
Member Registration: Sunday, April 12
Program Member Registration: April 16 
 
Summer 2015
Sunday, June 21 - Saturday, August 29 
Member Registration: Sunday, June 7
Program Member Registration: June 11
 
Fall I 2015
Sunday, September 6 – Saturday, October 24
Member Registration: Sunday, August 23 
Program Member Registration: Thursday, August 27
 
Fall II 2015
Sunday, November 1 – Saturday, December 19
Member Registration: Sunday, October 18
Program Member Registration: October 22