RIVERFRONT YMCA STAFF

Allen Mangus
Executive Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:allenm@akronymca.org

Bill Habeck
Program Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:williamh@akronymca.org

Corynne Bailey
Bethany Child Care Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.940.2500
Email: corynneb@akronymca.org

Hayley Rayl
Youth Enrichment Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:hayleyr@akronymca.org

Heidi Cucuzza
Business Manager & Child Watch/Arts Coordinator
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:heidic@akronymca.org

Zalinia Cole
Member Experience Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email: zaliniac@akronymca.org
 
Randy Keen
Properties Manager
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:randyk@akronymca.org

Rebecca Baker
Youth Enrichment Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email:rebeccab@akronymca.org

Ryan Miller
Aquatics Director
Riverfront Family YMCA
Phone: 330.923.9622
Email: ryanm@akronymca.org