Branch info
Today's hours:
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
All hours
All hours
Lori

Lori Lautenschlager

Executive Director

loril@akronymca.org

 

Kristy Redo

Kristy Prebish Ledgard

Associate Executive Director

kristyl@akronymca.org

Renee Again

Renee Lamielle

Business Manager

reneel@akronymca.org

 

Denise

Denise Reich

Membership Coordinator

deniser@akronymca.org

Amy

Amy Scott

Health and Wellness Director

amysc@akronymca.org

 

Kishan

Kishan Patel

Wellness Coordinator

kishanp@akronymca.org

Denise

Denise Howell

Aquatics Director

deniseh@akronymca.org

 

Sarah

Sarah Sebrell

Child Care Director

sarahs@akronymca.org

Cara

Cara Robson

Assistant Child Care Director

carar@akronymca.org

 

Gabrielle

Gabriele Hover

Aquatics Coordinator

gabrieleh@akronymca.org

Tom

Thomas Fulk, Jr.

Property Manager

thomasf@akronymca.org

 

Green YMCA Leadership Team

Meet our team...