Branch info
Today's hours:
Now Open 24- Hours!
All hours
All hours

Advisory Board


Alan Bittinger, Chair

Shorter Griffin, Annual Campaign Chair

Ruth Kaser, Program Chair

Don Kaser, Properties Chair

Mary Lou Woodford, Secretary

Chris Stoll, Advocacy

Carl Bako

Dan Durbin

Paula Kallio

Dustin Zuravel

Hugh McMichael

Gary Hartman

Joel Gregory

Karen M. Bakita

Join Our Cause

The Lake Anna YMCA extends an invitation to members and community member to join the Advisory Board. Nominees are interviewed and reviewed by advisory board members and the Executive Director. For more information, contact District Executive Jim Sawin at 330-745-9622 or