Branch info
Today's hours:
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
All hours
All hours

Chris Niekamp
Kohl Family YMCA Board Chair
Managing Partner, Niekamp
Weisensell Mutersbaugh & Mastrantonio, LLP

Email:cjn@b-wlaw.com

Virginia Abell
Kohl Family YMCA Board Vice Chair
Email:virginaabell4@gmail.com

Alida Moonen, PhD.
Kohl Family YMCA Board Secretary
Adjunct Professor, Depart. of 
Family and Community Medicine, Northeast Ohio Medical University
E
mail:alidamoonen@gmail.com

Barbara Brunt
Kohl Family YMCA Board Immediate Past Chair
Education Consultant,
Brunt Consulting Services
Email:bruntb1@gmail.com

Dan Steurer
Kohl Family YMCA Board
Email:Dan1870@aol.com

Alfred Ciraldo, M.D.
Kohl Family YMCA Board
Email:Ciraldo@sbcglobal.net

Bassey Ijoma
Kohl Family YMCA Board
Email:bijoma@summahealth.org

Judy Kallenbach
Village Health, Davita
Email:jzkinoh@yahoo.com

Beth Judy
KPB Liaison
Email:Beth_ann1997@yahoo.com

Melva Spragling
Registered Nurse/Unit Director
Barberton Hospital,
Summa Health
Email:spraglingm@summahealth.org

Deborah Lonzer
Educator/Teacher
Akron Public Schools
Email:dlonzer@att.net