Branch info
Today's hours:
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
All hours
All hours
Ginnie Abell

Virginia Abell
Kohl Family YMCA Board Chair
Email:virginaabell4@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Chris Niekamp
Kohl Family YMCA Board Immediate Past Chair
Shareholder; 
Buckingham, Doolittle & Burroughs, LLC
Email:CNiekamp@bdblaw.com 

Bassey Ijoma
Kohl Family YMCA Board Vice Chair
Email:bijoma@summahealth.org

Alida Moonen, PhD.
Kohl Family YMCA Board Secretary
Director, Training & Development, Cuyahoga County Common Pleas Court
Email:alidamoonen@gmail.com

Dan Steurer
Kohl Family YMCA Board
Email:Dan1870@aol.com

Alfred Ciraldo, M.D.
Kohl Family YMCA Board
Email:Ciraldo@sbcglobal.net

Judy Kallenbach
Village Health, Davita
Email:jzkinoh@yahoo.com

Melva Spragling
Registered Nurse/Unit Director
Barberton Hospital,
Summa Health
Email:spraglingm@summahealth.org

Deborah Lonzer
Educator/Teacher
Akron Public Schools
Email:dlonzer@att.net

James Reddick, ret.
Email: JimmyReddick1966@gmail.com

Matthew Majernik, ret.
Email:majernikfamily@gmail.com

Tammy Monroe
CEO
Working in Progress, Inc.
Email: wipinc2020@gmail.com