Branch info
Today's hours:
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
All hours
All hours
Lisa Ennis

Executive Director

Lisa Ennis
LisaE@akronymca.org
330-434-9622 ext. 1211

Joe

Wellness Director

Joe Cieszynski
JoeC@akronymca.org
330-434-9622 ext. 1221

Tina

Membership Director

Tina Vaughan
TinaV@akronymca.org
330-434-9622 ext. 1217

Karon

Lead Housekeeper

Karon Porter
KaronP@akronymca.org
330-434-9622

Alex in a grey shirt

Aquatics Director

Alex Peck
AlexP@akronymca.org
330-434-9622 ext. 1219

La Kecia smiling in a black top

Youth Enrichment Director

La Kecia Neal
LakeciaN@akronymca.org
330-434-9622 ext. 1213

 

Will in a grey shirt

Properties Director

William Remy
WilliamR@akronymca.org
330-434-9622 ext. 1214

Jamel Rushing

Sports and Family Activities Director

Jamel Rushing

JamelR@akronymca.org