Branch info
Today's hours:
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
All hours
All hours

Meet Our Leadership Team

Ryan R Cropped

Ryan Reavy

Executive Director
RyanR@akronymca.org

Zalinia

Zalinia Cole

Member Experience Director
ZaliniaC@akronymca.org

Ryan M

Ryan Miller

Aquatics Director
Tigersharks Head Coach

RyanM@akronymca.org

Heidi

Heidi Cucuzza

Business Manager
Child Watch/Arts Coordinator

HeidiC@akronymca.org

Laura

Laura Davisson

Youth Enrichment Director
LauraD@akronymca.org 

Natalie

Natalie Frantz

Youth Enrichment Director
NatalieF@akronymca.org

Teresa

Teresa Ridgeway

Hartz Early Care & Education Center,  Assistant Director
TeresaR@akronymca.org
(330) 940-2500

Randy

Randy Keen

Properties Manager
RandyK@akronymca.org