Branch info
Today's hours:
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
All hours
All hours

Meet Our Leadership Team

Ryan R Cropped

Ryan Reavy

Executive Director
RyanR@akronymca.org

Zalinia

Zalinia Cole

Member Experience Director
ZaliniaC@akronymca.org

Heidi

Heidi Cucuzza

Business Manager
Child Watch/Arts Coordinator

HeidiC@akronymca.org

laura

Laura Davisson

Youth Enrichment Director
LauraD@akronymca.org 

natalie

Natalie Frantz

Youth Enrichment Director
NatalieF@akronymca.org 

Grace

Grace Cominsky

Assistant Childcare Director

gracec@akronymca.org

Randy

Randy Keen

Properties Manager
RandyK@akronymca.org

dawn

Dawn Bodnar

Youth Enrichment Director at Hartz Early Care & Education

dawnb@akronymca.org

will

William Turnbull

Aquatics Director

williamt@akronymca.org

alayna

Alayna Durbin

Program Director of Gymnastics and CATCH

alaynad@akronymca.org

Ryan M

Ryan Miller

Tigersharks Head Coach