Branch info
Today's hours:
5:30 am - 9:00 pm
All hours
All hours

The Wadsworth YMCA extends an invitation to members and community members to join the Advisory Board. Nominees are interviewed and reviewed by advisory board members and the Executive Director. For more information, contact Executive Director Emily Lee at 330-334-9622 or

Advisory Board

Ron Paydo, President

Beth Kilchenman, Vice-President

Tana Fligor, Secretary

Larry Douglas, Financial Chair

Chris Roberts, Properties Chair

Debbie Reeves, Advocacy Chair

Alex McIlvaine, Devotions Chair

David Levy - Member

Joel Cavanaugh - Member

Winston Byrd - Member

David Lisle - Member